To delete your account on MyHealthTeam, follow these steps:
1. Select the menu icon in the upper left corner.
2. Go to 'Settings' and then 'Account Settings.'
3. Scroll to the bottom and select ‘Deactivate My Account.’
4. Choose your reason for deactivating and complete the process.
Your account will be held for 10 days Show Full Answer
To delete your account on MyHealthTeam, follow these steps:
1. Select the menu icon in the upper left corner.
2. Go to 'Settings' and then 'Account Settings.'
3. Scroll to the bottom and select ‘Deactivate My Account.’
4. Choose your reason for deactivating and complete the process.
Your account will be held for 10 days. If you log in during this period, it will be reinstated. After 10 days, all data will be permanently deleted.
For more details, visit: [How do I delete my account?](https://myhealthteams.freshdesk.com/en/support/...)
January 11, 2025