Connect with others who understand.

  • Learn from expert-reviewed resources
  • Real advice from people who’ve been there
  • People who understand what you’re going through
Sign Up Log In
Powered By
Real members of myHIVteam have posted questions and answers that support our community guidelines, and should not be taken as medical advice. Looking for the latest medically reviewed content by doctors and experts? Visit our resource section.
A myHIVteam Member asked a question 💭
Cocoa, FL
January 11, 2025
 · 
Be the first to react
myHIVteam

To delete your account on MyHealthTeam, follow these steps:

1. Select the menu icon in the upper left corner.
2. Go to 'Settings' and then 'Account Settings.'
3. Scroll to the bottom and select ‘Deactivate My Account.’
4. Choose your reason for deactivating and complete the process.

Your account will be held for 10 days Show Full Answer

To delete your account on MyHealthTeam, follow these steps:

1. Select the menu icon in the upper left corner.
2. Go to 'Settings' and then 'Account Settings.'
3. Scroll to the bottom and select ‘Deactivate My Account.’
4. Choose your reason for deactivating and complete the process.

Your account will be held for 10 days. If you log in during this period, it will be reinstated. After 10 days, all data will be permanently deleted.

For more details, visit: [How do I delete my account?](https://myhealthteams.freshdesk.com/en/support/...)

January 11, 2025

Related Questions

View All
A myHIVteam Member asked a question 💭
Palm Springs, CA

A myHIVteam Member asked a question 💭
Washington, DC

A myHIVteam Member asked a question 💭
Oakland, CA

Continue with Facebook
Continue with Google
By joining, you accept our Terms of Use, and acknowledge our collection, sharing, and use of your data in accordance with our Health Data and Privacy policies.
Already a member? Log In