I am curious about how I can delete myhivteam account. I would rather go and visit my hiv support in person. They all love it when I go and visit them and don’t judge me unlike certain people here do. So goodbye to you all and may you have wonderful times ahead and stay safe and healthy.
Don't go, stay with those of us who are positive. Just block people n report them. Sometimes thers things u want to ask or say that you may not feel comfortable mentioning in a in person group setting n I find it helpful to express my feelings on here n disregard the negative pepl as ignorant and ill informed. Don't let anyone steal ur joy ever. Hope this helps u.
Good Luck I’m thinking the same
Here are the steps to delete your myHIVteam account:
1. Click the menu icon in the top left corner
2. Go to 'Settings' then 'Account Settings'
3. Scroll to the bottom and select 'Deactivate My Account'
4. Choose your reason for leaving Important note: Your account will be held for 10 days after deactivation. If you log in Show Full Answer